Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

PrimeCare Medicine

Internist located in Silver Spring, MD

51 total reviews

PrimeCare Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PrimeCare Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise F.
Submitted 05/29/20
i was very happy to have a medical visit with dr arun via telephone i am sorry that my technical limitations did not allow the scheduled virtual medical visit i have been a patient of dr arun since 2013 i am very satisfied with the care that i have received she is knowledgeable and thorough in her treatment and empathetic and understanding in her care her reaching out was very much appreciated during these troubled times
Anna S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Arun is friendly and personable. She takes time to understand concerns. Her staff is extremely responsive and helpful.
Hailu G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Verygood
Celina O.
Submitted 06/26/19
The Staff are very good in doing their work. Very competent in dealing with patience . The Doctors and d Practioners are also very good. They listened to ur complaint and try to assist u in any way they could especially when it comes to buying ur medication.
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/05/19
DrArun is an excellent physician and very knowledgeable. She shows that she cares about the good health of her patients. I have been seeing her for a year now. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Melody J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great experience
Evelyn T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice
Ilham B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor. Took the time to understand my needs on my very first visit. Asks the right questions, listens and genuinely cares. Thank you for what you do Dr. Arun. I greatly appreciate it!
Giovanni C.
Submitted 05/29/19
All staff exceptional, Doctor was attentive and personable. Would recommend
Annie F.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Arun is the best, very patient, hands on and knowledgeable. Annie Fomene, PharmD
Reggie B.
Submitted 05/23/19
It’s always a great experience when my fiancé and I come for an appointment together...
Sanita D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always good to meet with Dr. Arun. Unfortunately the front office person (glasses and long black hair) looked at me directly, turned her head and did not acknowledge that I was standing and waiting for her to open the sliding window as she was joking around with a co-worker. Did not feel welcome at all!
Harriette S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Discussed arm surgery.
TONGIRAINAE J.
Submitted 05/01/19
Doctor Arun was great as usual she answered all my questions.
Kayabraogo S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I was happy. I was well treated
Eileen B.
Submitted 04/26/19
She is a vey pleasant and caring Dr. I am very happy with her service. I have recommended her to my family members.
Lucille M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Arun is always professional, takes a wholistic approach to patient healthcare and takes the time necessary to discuss any patient issues.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always a good experience
Thanhvan T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very good
Maurice D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Every one was nice and professional