Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Internists and Primary Care located in Silver Spring, MD

Internist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.73/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

PrimeCare Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PrimeCare Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I LOVE DRS ARUN AND ADINLADE (HAVE NOT SEEN DR COX YET).They are compassionate, knowledgeable, kind, warm, professional, and give EXCELLENT care. My husband and I are very glad to have found them after being with an excellent doctor who just retired after 30 years. Now, if I highly recommend this wonderful practice, I may have trouble making an appointment with them now so find somebody else!!! Their office staff is terrific, too - very friendly, caring, and accessible. Oh, parking is no problem and they are right across the street from Trader Joe's so I go shopping afterwards.
Rosalind G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I just had my yearly physical with Dr. Arun. She was, as always, courteous, very knowledgeable, and extremely efficient. I had no wait time in the office. I was seen at my appointment time. This is very important to me. The staff was friendly and helpful, as they always are, in my opinion.
Agnes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
excellent
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor is a very wonderful person. Very humble, caring and a good hearted person
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent
Denise F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
i was very happy to have a medical visit with dr arun via telephone i am sorry that my technical limitations did not allow the scheduled virtual medical visit i have been a patient of dr arun since 2013 i am very satisfied with the care that i have received she is knowledgeable and thorough in her treatment and empathetic and understanding in her care her reaching out was very much appreciated during these troubled times
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Arun is friendly and personable. She takes time to understand concerns. Her staff is extremely responsive and helpful.
Hailu G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Verygood
Celina O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
The Staff are very good in doing their work. Very competent in dealing with patience . The Doctors and d Practioners are also very good. They listened to ur complaint and try to assist u in any way they could especially when it comes to buying ur medication.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
DrArun is an excellent physician and very knowledgeable. She shows that she cares about the good health of her patients. I have been seeing her for a year now. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Melody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Great experience
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice
Ilham B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Great doctor. Took the time to understand my needs on my very first visit. Asks the right questions, listens and genuinely cares. Thank you for what you do Dr. Arun. I greatly appreciate it!
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
All staff exceptional, Doctor was attentive and personable. Would recommend
Annie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Arun is the best, very patient, hands on and knowledgeable. Annie Fomene, PharmD
Reggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
It’s always a great experience when my fiancé and I come for an appointment together...
Sanita D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Always good to meet with Dr. Arun. Unfortunately the front office person (glasses and long black hair) looked at me directly, turned her head and did not acknowledge that I was standing and waiting for her to open the sliding window as she was joking around with a co-worker. Did not feel welcome at all!
Harriette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Discussed arm surgery.
TONGIRAINAE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Doctor Arun was great as usual she answered all my questions.
Kayabraogo S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
I was happy. I was well treated