Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Internists and Primary Care located in Silver Spring, MD

Internists located in Silver Spring, MD

52 total reviews

PrimeCare Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PrimeCare Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Every one was nice and professional
Tammi H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Arun is one of the best doctors in the area. She is the best doctor I have ever had.
Inga S.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Arun is always great. I appreciate her temperament and thoughtfulness. I also appreciate the phlebotomist's professionalism. I am still waiting, however, for someone at the front desk to acknowledge that I arrived and signed in. The ipad sign in is not a replacement for greeting patients when they arrive. That was very unprofessional. The first time my presence was acknowledged was when the nurse called me back to the exam room. Thats unacceptable. If I had not already developed a relationship with Dr. Arun as my physician, I seriously would never come back again after today.
Roxana C.
Submitted 04/03/19
The office is run very efficiently
Roderick H.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had a follow up appointment today. Much pain, but she and the staff was pleasant and caring. Good work to staff and Dr. Arun.
Eleni T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Been using prime care as my primary care physician for four years now. Love dr. arun!
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone is amazing thanks to Dr Arun I was referred to a psychologists after looking for month and no body having openings she found someone for me. Second she always works to help and fi d the reason bless her
Rene D.
Submitted 03/11/19
All my questions wereeaswwere and I received proper care.
G K.
Submitted 03/09/19
Wonderful service. Best doctor ever.
James R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. A. Arun is friendly, thoughtful, and responsive. She explains her guidance well.
Zarina D.
Submitted 03/06/19
It has always been a good experience visiting her clinic.
Alicia H.
Submitted 03/05/19
I absolutely love this practice, love Dr. Arun and Harley. They are both amazing and appreciate their care and concern when I don't feel well.
Lilia K.
Submitted 03/03/19
My mother was Dr.Arun patiente while she gave her the upmost care I took note of her personal interest with my mother,after she pass back in 2008, I decided to transfer to Dr.Arun practice because I like the way she cared for her patients.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 03/02/19
She was on time and compassionate
Corey P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Awesome awesome awesome!!
Keshana D.
Submitted 02/18/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Arun for 10 years. She and her team is the best.
Juanita F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great patient care, excellent communication and exchange of information, and appointments are nearly always on time.
Aliza B.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was see very quickly, and Dr. Arun was very attentive. I was very happy.
M R.
Submitted 01/04/19
The medical assistant, Vanessa was excellent. She was very caring and knowledgeable.
Ulissia N.
Submitted 11/17/18
I love Dr. Arun she’s the best doctor I’ve ever had in a long time