Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Internists and Primary Care located in Silver Spring, MD

Internists located in Silver Spring, MD

52 total reviews

PrimeCare Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PrimeCare Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celina W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor, staff and office.
ANGELO S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr.Arun is the best Doctor I've ever seen, she really cares about the patients and so far has been given me great advice on how to say healthy.
Pamela P.
Submitted 10/29/18
The staff is always very friendly and professional. My visit was a follow up and went very well with the Physician Assistant. Dr. Arun has a great practice and is very concerned about her patients.
Robyn W.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always very professional! Dr. Arun is very compassionate and known for her skills as an excellent diagnostician.
Linwood W.
Submitted 10/27/18
I always enjoy my visits when I come to Dr. Arun oractice. She has great workers there., and they are very positive.
Lakesha S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great Doctors and Staff.
Jean-Calvin D.
Submitted 10/25/18
A wonderful and caring professional, Dr Arun is I highly recommend to anyone or family. She always looks out for the best interest of her patients.
Lee N.
Submitted 10/24/18
I appreciate it very much for the courtesy assistance from all the staffs in Dr. Arun's office and the best advice from Dr. Arun in every time I has been routing visit in her office.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/23/18
Always a good experience when I see my primary doctor
Vitoria Q.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Anuradha Arun is very professional and the Best Doctor in Maryland
Carol H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Five star all the way.....
Larry B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Our family doctor for many years. I moved 40 miles away and still come here to see her.